2024 Annual General Meeting

Details of the 2024 AGM are as follows:

NZSS BOYS Football Association: Thursday 5th September 2024 at 5.30pm venue TBC (held at the Premier boys tournament location, this year in Auckland)

Please forward any agenda items to nzssfootball@gmail.com by no later than Friday 23rd August 2024. 

2024 National Executive Nomination Form

For Boys, nominations are open for the Regions indicated in bold type (Regions: 2, 4, 6 and 8). 

Completed nomination forms need to be returned by email to nzssfootball@gmail.com by Friday 23rd August 2024.

​​​​​​​Executive Contact Details


Neil Penfold - Selwyn College

National Executive Members:

Region 1 - Northland/Auckland

Alex Metzger - Diocesan School for Girls 
Peter Smith - Mt Albert Grammar School

Region 2 - Waikato/Bay of Plenty
Aaron Scott - Hamilton Boys' High School

Region 3 - Central North Island
Adam Miller - Palmerston North Boys' High School

Region 4 - East Coast/Hawkes Bay

Rob Gunn - Napier Boys High School

Region 5 - Wairarapa/Wellington

Ross Durant - Wellington Region

Region 6 - Tasman
Rob Anderson - Golden Bay High School

Region 7 - Canterbury/West Coast                                                                                  Matt Cortesi - Christ's College 

Region 8 - Aoraki/Otago/South                                                                                Cam McPhail - King's High School

Co-opted Member:

Michael Taylor - New Plymouth Boys High School (International Programme Director)

Representative Team Coaches:                                                                                   Brian Shelley - Under 19 Head Coach 

 Aaron Scott - Under 19 Assistant Coach   

                                                                                                                                               Jeremy Field - Under 16 Head Coach

 Alex Metzger - Under 16 Assistant Coach

AGM Minutes

2019 minutes: Click here

2018 minutes: Click here                           

2017 minutes: Click here                                       

2016 minutes: Click here                                       

2015 minutes: Click here                                       

2014 minutes: Click here
2013 minutes: Click here
2012 minutes: Click here

Chairman's Reports

2020 report: Click here

2019 report: Click here

2018 report: Click here                                                                                                              2017 report: Click here

2016 report: Click here 

2015 report: Click here 

2014 report: Click here
2013 report: Click here
2012 report: Click here
​2011 report: Click here