2021 Annual General Meeting

Details of the 2021 AGM are as follows:

NZSS GIRLS Football Association: Wednesday 1st September 2021 at 7.00 pm at the Taupo AFC Clubrooms, Crown Park, Taupo

Please forward any agenda items for either AGM to: Leigh via email (nzssfootball@gmail.com) by no later than Friday 25th August. 

2021 National Executive Nomination Form

The National Executive nomination form is to be completed and returned by email to nzssfootball@gmail.com by no later than Friday 25th August 2021.

Executive Contact Details

Heather Hepburn - Christchurch 

Head Coach:
Alana Gunn (St Andrew's College)

Executive Members:

Grant Jarvis (Pukekohe High School)
Lisa Chubb (Taranaki Diocesan School)
Leighton Dearden (New Plymouth Girls High School)
Mike Beeby (South Otago High School)
Andy Clay (Kristin School)

Michael Roberts (Wellington East Girls College)

Scott Harrison (Tauranga Girls College)

David Gates (Referee Representative)

Life Members:

Grant Jarvis
Kathy Seaward
Mark Elliot
Heather Hepburn
Dean Low - Patron
Trevor Osten (Deceased)


2020 minutes: Click here

2019 minutes: Click here

2018 minutes: Click here

2017 minutes: Click here

2016 minutes: Click here

2015 minutes: Click here

2014 minutes: Click here
2013 minutes: Click here
2012 minutes: Click here


2020 report: Click here

2019 report: Click here

2018 report: Click here

2017 report: Click here

2016 report: Click here

2015 report: Click here

2014 report: Click here
​2012 report: Click here